Related links

 

Click here to go directly to the members only pages of the Academic Pharmacy Section.

Leadership

President
John A. Pieper, Pharm.D., FCCP
President and Professor
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
4588 Parkview Place
St. Louis, MO  631
USA
John.Pieper@stlcop.edu

 

Past-President 
Ralph J. Altiere
Dean and Professor
University of Colorado Skaggs
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
USA
Ralph.Altiere@ucdenver.edu
www.ucdenver.edu/pharmacy 


Vice President
Dai N. John
Professor of pharmacy and deputy head of school
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Biomedical and Life Sciences
Cardiff University
United Kingdom
johndn@cardiff.ac.uk


Secretary

Toyin Tofade
Assistant dean
Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science
University of Maryland, School of Pharmacy
Baltimore, MD
USA
toyin.tofade@gmail.com
toyin.tofade@howard.edu

www.pharmacy.umaryland.edu  


Treasurer

Jenelle Sobotka, Pharm.D. 
Professor and Endowed Chair
Ohio Northern University
USA
Jenelle.sobotka@uc.edu

 

Executive Committee Members:

Mariet (M.J.) Eksteen (M.Pharm)
Senior Lecturer – Department of Pharmacy Practice
School of Pharmacy, North-West University (Potchefstroom campus), Young Pharmacists' Group (YPG)
Pharmaceutical Society of South Africa (PSSA)
SOUTH AFRICA
E-mail: Mariet.eksteen@gmail.com


Safeera Hussainy, BPharm (Hons), PhD, GCHE, MPS
Lecturer & Stream Leader (Pharmacy Practice) – Pharmacy Education Team
Centre for Medicine Use and Safety, Monash University (Parkville campus),
381 Royal Parade, Parkville, Victoria 3052
AUSTRALIA
safeera.hussainy@monash.edu

 

Naoko Arakawa
UNITED KINGDOM
Naoko.arakawa.11@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dea Herrera-Ruiz
MEXICO
dherrera@vaem.mx

 

Dan Kibuule
NAMIBIA
dkibuule@unam.na

 

Arijana Meštrovic
CROATIA
Arijana.mestrovic@pharmaexpert.hr