Menu
  • Join
  • Login
  • Contact
 

Contacts at FIP headquarters

Leader

Dr Catherine Duggan

Chief Executive Officer +31 70 302 1971 ceo@fip.org

Secretriat and general enquiries

Ms Rachel van Kesteren

Executive Secretary +31 70 302 1971 rachel@fip.org

Ms Paula Cohen

Board Support and Coordinator +31-70-3021970 paula@fip.org

Membership

Ms Branka Brglez

Membership Engagement Manager & Data/Business Analyst +31-70-3021976 membership@fip.org

Congress

Ms Carola van der Hoeff

Chief Operating Officer & Congress Director +31-70-3021981 carola@fip.org

Ms Mireille Swakhoven

Senior Congress Manager +31-70-3021982 congress@fip.org

Ms Mila Turkenburg

Congress Assistant +31-70-3021981 mila@fip.org

Ms Daria van Beek

Marketing Coordinator +31-70-3021978 daria@fip.org

Ali Burak Salman

Local Project Coordinator ali@fip.org

Communications

Ms Lin Nam Wang

Head of Corporate Communications and Advocacy +31-70-3021987 press@fip.org

Ms Lidia Soria

Communications Assistant +31-70-3021977 lidia@fip.org

Programme team

Dr Lina Bader

Lead for Workforce Transformation and Development education@fip.org

Mr Christopher John

FIP Lead for Data and Intelligence Christopher@fip.org

Ms Zuzana Kusynová

Lead for Policy, Practice and Compliance +31-70-3021988 profession@fip.org

Mr Gonçalo Sousa Pinto

Lead for Practice Development and Transformation +31-70-3021988 profession@fip.org

Ms Nilhan Uzman

Lead for Education Policy and Implementation +31-70-3021984 education@fip.org
Last update 13 May 2019

FIP Congresses